Airport of ease…

I was flying home this week and happened upon a lovely profile piece in Delta’s Sky Magazine about our beloved Idaho.  My favorite part was Boise Chamber of Commerce’s president Bill Conners being quoted as saying this about the ease of traveling in and out of Boise’s airport-

“One a recent trip home I timed my experience from the opening of the plane’s cabin door to the time I opened of my front door. It was 21 minutes.”

After reading I also timed my commute home. Bill and I must live awfully close as it was nearly the same!

Just another reason to live in the Treasure Valley…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

